Advising

Who are the Artslink Academic Advisers?

Art, Art History, Design:

Judi Clark, jclark@uw.edu

Laura Todd, letodd@uw.edu

Meg Zabielski, mzabiels@uw.edu

Autumn Yoke, ayoke@uw.edu

Built Environments (Architecture):

Kim Sawada, sawada@uw.edu

Abigail Crossen, acrossen@uw.edu

Cinema Studies/Comparative Literature:

Tamara Cooper, tcoop@uw.edu

Dance:

Risa Morgan Lewellyn, risam@uw.edu

Digital Art and Experimental Media:

Cynthia Caci, ccaci@uw.edu

Drama:

Matt Munday, mmunday@uw.edu

English:

Kimberly Swayze, swayze@uw.edu

Nancy Sisko, nsisko@uw.edu

Mel Wensel, wensel@uw.edu

Music:

Jennifer Grahl, grahlj@uw.edu

Jennifer Cole, jcole2@uw.edu

One Response to “Advising”

  1. mark james perry June 18, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

    just visited your website. I noticed a section “What kind of jobs can I get with an art degree?”

    hmmmm…… in about 50 listings, art director, add editor, so-forth, I didn’t find artist. is the non-listing a statement of some sort?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: